Early in the morning I got news that broke my heart; Dino has accidentally passed away.... All morning went in somekind of fog.  I had to take Opel to brake repair and the man there might just thought that I love my Opel so much, because my eyes were red and tears were ready to burst...

I nthe afternoon I took Rocco to the forest where we spent some time with Dino. We visited almost all the places. I´m a real weeping willow. I just can´t help it.  It´s not only the dog that makes me cry, of course, there´s behind all my own ones who has been gone and the sorrow of owners and the knowledge that I have to go thru it by myself sooner or later. A complicated mixing but so heart breaking.....

In the evening I had SAR training, Ester was with me. And she was funny as always; my little old lady. But the best part was Remu (3 months; Roccos grandson) in his first SAR training ever. He was so brave; loved all the "lost people"; kissing and jumping (I know where those Kangaroo genes comes). He was the ray of light today...

Life must go on but memories stays.